It’s Here…

Its officially Fall. With more rainforcast for NYC this weekend, its the perfect weekend for a seasonal closet switch over.

I got a head start by grabbing these hangers from The Container Store (no matter how carefull of a shopper I try to be I cannot go into container store without spending 3x as much as I intended). The Hugger hangers made my tiny NYC closet much more manageable space wise and just look so much nicer than the wire hangers I had in there before.  I’ll be heading to Angelo’s this week as well to get my suede pumps and boots cleaned up for the season.

Happy Friday xx

Photo via {this is glamorous}

1 Response to “It’s Here…”


  1. 1 Shelley September 26, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    I’ve been on the hunt for a good shoe repair place! Will def check out Angelos1


Leave a comment