A Few Favorite Holiday Things

After 5 holiday trunk shows for Nona E Rose, I finally have time to RELAX and enjoy the season. Having free time again also gave me the opportunity to check things off my to-do list like activate the iPhone I’ve had in my desk drawer for 2 weeks and immediately download Instgram. Here are a few of some of my favorite holiday shots;

A little DIY holiday headband for my friends annual holiday party

Our tiny NYC apt friendly Charlie Brown Christmas Tree

Some new Leather Nona E Rose cuffs for next season!

0 Responses to “A Few Favorite Holiday Things”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

