Favorite Daily Read-Advanced Style

 As a blogger that seeks to archive “lost glamour“(and as someone who’s absolutley obsessed with her Grandmas!); one of my favorite daily reads is Ari Seth Cohen’s Advanced Style. Cohen  photographs New York’s most stylish “older folk”. Here are a few of my favorite photos from this beautiful blog.

5 Responses to “Favorite Daily Read-Advanced Style”


  1. 1 dearandi October 3, 2011 at 9:40 am

    These are amazing. Can we please still be this glamorous when we’re that age?? I’m so going to be that lady with all of the jewelry. For you, bangs look like they’re still working at that age.

  2. 2 glamourguild October 3, 2011 at 10:35 am

    I hope we can be this glamorous!! And I will definetly be rocking bangs as long as I possibly can…

  3. 3 shelleyselim October 3, 2011 at 10:37 am

    Love it!! I want to dress like this now, but I feel like you have to be a rad old lady to pull off all that bonkers costume jewelry!

  4. 4 glamourguild October 3, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    I say try the look now and perfect it as you get older!


  1. 1 Easy fix Beauty trick « GLAMOUR GUILD Trackback on October 5, 2011 at 8:06 am

Leave a Reply

