Block Island Essentials

Heading to Block Island for the weekend for a my annual reunion weekend with my best friends from college. We’re taking bets on who’s going to overpack the most and while I think I packed pretty efficiently, I doubt I’ll wear all 3 pairs of highwaisted shorts I brought in 2 days….I like to have my choices on vacation but the 4 things In my suitcase I cannot do without are my highwaisted tailored white shorts and these 3 recent purchases;

A wide brimmed straw hat I picked up at the Eugenia Kim sample sale this week

A Seersucker One Piece from J.Crew that might be my favorite swimsuit I’ve ever owned.  

If I could bathe in Kiehls sunscreen, I would. Having very light, sensitive skin I’ve tried every product under the sun(no pun intended) and kiehls is by far the best. It acts as both spf and moisturizer(saving room in your suitcase for fun accessories!).

0 Responses to “Block Island Essentials”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

