Glamorous Hosting

Passover has always been my favorite holiday. When I was little, It usually fell over spring break which meant a trip to my grandparents in Florida. It always felt like the fanciest night of the year. Antique table clothes, beautiful china and a delicious meal. I’ll be a guest tonight at a friend’s sedar tonight but if I were to host my own I would invest in this 70’s inspired sedar plate from Jonathan Adler.

Available on JonathanAdler.com

0 Responses to “Glamorous Hosting”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

